Downloads and Lyrics

You can download the full album in .zip format here.

Or in .7z format here.

I can add other options later if they are thus besought!

Attribution details:

If you use these elsewhere in a commercial project, or a non-commercial project that you are publishing online, please link to this website, and give my full name (Gibson Chase-Pinkney). If you are using these in a private campaign with friends, you don't need to worry about such things, but I would love to hear about what your party thinks about my songs, you can scrawl such missives and send them to bardchords at protonmail dot com.

Thank you!
Lyrics and Chords:
1 Place of Great Evil
2 Thalus the Piper
3 Obsidian Hall
4 Guardian
5 Hero
6 Hope in the Seals
7 City of Cowards
8 Enjoy Our Hospitality
9 Anahita
10 Orpheus
11 Historicus
12 Wilder Woman
13 Sweet Sings the Siren
14 Red Hammer's Glow
15 Lament
16 Wandered and Wondered
17 Blossoms of Gold
18 The Games
19 To The Mountain

Note on all songs: I was down-tuned a half-step (semitone) on many of these. If you are having trouble playing with the recording based on the chords listed, that might be why!